Welcome to FLP Microfinishing GmbH - Your expert for precision grinding, lapping and polishing

Welcome to FLP Microfinishing GmbH
Your expert for precision grinding, lapping and polishing

Service-Hotline

+49 (0) 34956 / 397-0

Email-Support

info@flp-microfinishing.de
OUR INNOVATION
IS YOUR PROGRESS

FLP Microfinishing is one of the leading manufacturers of fine grinding, lapping and polishing machines in Europe. In addition to the automotive industry, the wide range of applications also includes aerospace technology as well as mechanical and medical equipment engineering.

Read more

Play image film

Enter your email and request a free FLP catalog.

By pressing send you agree to our privacy policy

    Mechanical engineering – Innovative machine solutions in modular design

    As a system provider for complex surface finishing, FLP Microfinishing is the only company in Germany to offer the entire product range for industrial fine grinding, lapping and polishing of flat surfaces from a single source. One focus is on special machines for plane and plane-parallel machining of components in micro- and nano-machining. In addition to mechanical engineering, FLP Microfinishing also specializes in the service sector contract machining of high-precision surfaces and the (wholesale) trade in consumables.

    Show machines

    All series of our machines

    Innovative machine solutions and machine designs in a highly modular construction, combined with state-of-the-art control, drive, measuring and automation technology, are unique selling points of all series of FLP Microfinishing GmbH.

    Contract work – fine grinding, lapping and polishing with high precision

    When it comes to fine grinding, lapping and polishing, you’ve come to the right place. We process workpieces in different materials as well as in various shapes and sizes with high accuracy and precision. Powerful measuring and programming systems support the certified and audited procedures and processes. Thanks to a highly modern and flexible organization, contract manufacturing is just as efficiently positioned for individual parts and small series as for large series in the automotive industry.

    Read more
    Das gemeine Kategoriebild

    References


    Trade – Quality consumables according to the latest development standards

    We supply consumables for all common machines on the market from the following manufacturers: Stähli, Wolters, Wenzky, Melchiorre, Lapmaster, JOKE, Speedfam. We also sell powders and suspensions as well as lapping and polishing fluids under our own brand. Our articles are produced exclusively by selected DIN ISO certified suppliers and manufacturers according to our specifications. They are subject to constant quality control and are continuously adapted to the latest development standards and technical requirements.

    Read more
    Quality management
    • Our company is certified according to the DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 standard.
    • We work aligned with the standards of the automotive industry ISO TS 16949.

Willkommen bei FLP Microfinishing GmbH - IHREM EXPERTEN FÜR FEINSCHLEIFEN, LÄPPEN UND POLIEREN

Willkommen bei FLP Microfinishing GmbH
IHREM EXPERTEN FÜR FEINSCHLEIFEN, LÄPPEN UND POLIEREN

Service-Hotline

+49 (0) 34956 / 397-0

Email-Support

info@flp-microfinishing.de
UNSERE INNOVATION
IST IHR FORTSCHRITT

FLP Microfinishing gehört zu den führenden Herstellern von Feinschleif-, Läpp- und Poliermaschinen in Europa. Das breite Anwendungsspektrum umfasst außer der Fahrzeugindustrie auch die Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik sowie den Maschinen- und medizinischen Gerätebau.

Mehr erfahren

Imagefilm abspielen

Email eintragen und kostenlosen FLP-Katalog anfordern.

Mit Absenden der eMail stimmen Sie den Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.

    Maschinenbau – Innovative Maschinenlösungen in modularer Bauweise

    Als Systemanbieter für komplexe Oberflächenfeinstbearbeitung bietet FLP Microfinishing als einziges Unternehmen in Deutschland die gesamte Produktpalette für das industrielle Feinschleifen, Läppen und Polieren von planen Oberflächen aus einer Hand an. Ein Schwerpunkt sind Spezialmaschinen für die Plan- und Planparallelbearbeitung von Bauteilen in der Mikro- und Nanobearbeitung. Bei uns fließen Erfahrungen aus der Lohnarbeit ein in die Entwicklung neuer Maschinen. Im Auftrag unserer Kunden suchen wir nach der bestmöglichen Lösung. Und wir qualifizieren unsere Auftraggeber, neue Wege zu gehen, neue Prozesse zu installieren. Unsere Innovation ist ihre Zukunkft.

    Maschinen ansehen

    Alle Baureihen unserer Maschinen

    Innovative Maschinenlösungen und Maschinenkonstruktionen in stark modularer Bauweise, kombiniert mit modernster Steuerungs-, Antriebs-, Mess- und Automatisierungstechnik, sind Alleinstellungsmerkmale aller Baureihen der FLP Microfinishing GmbH.

    Lohnarbeit bei der FLP Microfinishing GmbH

    Lohnarbeit – Feinschleifen, Läppen und Polieren mit hoher Präzision

    Geht es um Feinschleifen, Läppen und Polieren, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Werkstücke in unterschiedlichen Materialien sowie in vielfältiger Form und Größe bearbeiten wir in hoher Genauigkeit und Präzision. Leistungsfähige Mess- und Programmiersysteme unterstützen die zertifizierten und auditierten Verfahren und Prozesse. Durch eine hochmoderne und flexible Organisation ist die Lohnfertigung für Einzelteile und Kleinserien ebenso effizient aufgestellt wie für Großserien in der Automobilindustrie.

    Mehr erfahren
    Das gemeine Kategoriebild

    Referenzen


    Handel – Qualitative Verbrauchsmaterialen nach neusten Entwicklungsstandards

    Wir liefern Verbrauchsmaterialien für alle am Markt gängigen Maschinen folgender Hersteller: Stähli, Wolters, Wenzky, Melchiorre, Lapmaster, JOKE, Speedfam. Pulver und Suspensionen sowie Läpp- und Polierflüssigkeiten vertreiben wir auch über unsere Eigenmarke. Unsere Artikel werden ausschließlich von ausgesuchten nach DIN ISO zertifizierten Lieferanten und Herstellern nach unseren Vorgaben produziert. Sie unterliegen einer ständigen Qualitätskontrolle und werden laufend den neusten Entwicklungsstandards und technischen Ansprüchen angepasst.

    Mehr erfahren
    Qualitätsmanagement
    • Unser Unternehmen ist nach der Norm DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.
    • Wir arbeiten ausgerichtet auf die Normen der Automobilindustrie ISO TS 16949.